Strona: Academic Staff / Departament of Discrete Mathematics

Academic Staff

  • PhD DSc Iwona Włoch, associate professor - the Department Head (iwloch@prz.edu.pl)
  • PhD Natalia Bednarz (nbednarz@prz.edu.pl)
  • PhD Paweł Bednarz (pbednarz@prz.edu.pl)
  • PhD Urszula Bednarz (ubednarz@prz.edu.pl)
  • PhD Dorota Bród (dorotab@prz.edu.pl)
  • PhD Ewa Czerebak-Mrozowicz (czerebak@prz.edu.pl)
  • PhD Monika Pasławska-Południak (mpol@prz.edu.pl)
  • PhD Anetta Szynal-Liana (aszynal@prz.edu.pl)
  • PhD Lucyna Trojnar-Spelina (lspelina@prz.edu.pl)
  • PhD Małgorzata Wołowiec-Musiał (wolowiec@prz.edu.pl)
  • MSc Anna Kosiorowska (a.kosiorowsk@prz.edu.pl)
  • MSc Adrian Michalski (a.michalski@prz.edu.pl)
  • MSc Waldemar Szumny (wszumny@prz.edu.pl)